

Senator Sean M. Bennett Delegation Chairman District 38

Senator Vernon Stephens District 39

Senator Sandy Senn District 41

Senator Deon Tedder
District 42

Senator Brian Adams District 44



Rep. Gil Gatch District 94

Rep. Gilda Cobb-HunterDistrict 95

Rep. Robby RobbinsDistrict 97

Rep. Christopher J. Murphy Delegation Vice Chairman District 98

Rep. Joseph H. Jefferson District 102

> Vacant District 109

Rep. Gary Brewer District 114

DORCHESTER COUNTY LEGISLATIVE DELEGATION

MEETING OF THE DORCHESTER COUNTY LEGISLATIVE DELEGATION DORCHESTER COUNTY HUMAN SERVICES BUILDING COUNCIL CHAMBERS 500 N. MAIN STREET, SUMMERVILLE MONDAY, NOVEMBER 13, 2023 7:00 P.M.

- 1. CALL TO ORDER
- 2. INVOCATION AND PLEDGE OF ALLEGIANCE
- 3. ADOPTION OF THE MINUTES FROM THE FEBRUARY 13, 2023, MEETING
- 4. APPOINTMENTS TO BOARDS AND COMMISSIONS
- 5. PARD GRANT REQUEST
- 6. PUBLIC COMMENTS
- 7. ADJOURN