

Senator Sean M. Bennett Delegation Vice Chairman District 38

Senator Vernon Stephens District 39

> Senator Sandy Senn District 41

Senator Marlon E. Kimpson District 42

> Senator Brian Adams District 44



Rep. Gil Gatch District 94

Rep. Gilda Cobb-Hunter District 95

Rep. Robby Robbins District 97

Rep. Christopher J. Murphy District 98

Rep. Joseph H. Jefferson District 102

> Rep. Deon Tedder District 109

Rep. Marvin R. Pendarvis District 113

> Rep. Gary Brewer District 114

DORCHESTER COUNTY LEGISLATIVE DELEGATION

Meeting of the Dorchester County Legislative Delegation Monday, February 13, 2023 - 7:00 PM

Summerville Town Council Chambers 200 South Main Street Summerville, SC 29483

Agenda

- Invocation
- Pledge of Allegiance
- Election of Officers
- Public Comments General
- Dorchester School District Two Representation and Election by Single Member District
 Public Comments
 - Public Comments