

Senator Sean M. Bennett Delegation Chairman District 38

Senator Vernon Stephens District 39

> Senator Sandy Senn District 41

Senator Marlon E. Kimpson District 42

> Senator Brian Adams District 44



Rep. Gil Gatch District 94

Rep. Mandy Kimmons District 97

Rep. Christopher J. Murphy District 98

> Rep. Sylleste Davis District 100

Rep. Joseph H. Jefferson District 102

> Rep. Deon Tedder District 109

Rep. Lin Bennett District 114

Rep. Marvin R. Pendarvis District 113

DORCHESTER COUNTY LEGISLATIVE DELEGATION

Joint Delegation Meeting December 21, 2020

Agenda

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Opening Prayer
- 3. Pledge of Allegiance
- 4. Adoption of Bylaws
- 5. Election of Officers
- 6. Public Comment
- 7. Appointment to DD4 School Board
- 8. Appointments to Boards and Commissions
- 9. Adjournment